Crazy Mind.

 

Image

I am not the smartest person on this planet and to prove that I create a site right before my final exams. It happens with everyone after giving a zillion final exams and it is exactly what has happened with me- the novelty is gone. The word “EXAM” doesn’t make a difference to me. I am still trying to figure out if it is a good thing or a bad.  

I like to think of myself as a fearless adventurer who laughs at the face of death. A risk-taker who accepts every challenge with open arms. But the cruel reality is that I am a crazy person who will enjoy the moment and flunk tomorrow’s exam. And while writing this I’m thinking that even though I know all this, I will still not shut down the laptop and get back to my books. Because the fact still remains that I don’t find exams scary or think of them as a big deal. I mean why should I let exams come between me an my creative thoughts?

LOL.

Well, I guess the mind will believe what it wants to believe in. And I was born with a crazy mind which will be my inevitable doom one day.

CHEERS! 😛

Leave a Reply

