Crowded

We look at the world. Observe. Evaluate. Judge. We see ourselves and we see others. We see them as individuals and a part of the whole crowd. Everything exists at the same time. And yet there’s a difference between every single being. There’s something I’m missing every day. And it’s staring right at my face. Like a mirror in disguise. Like a mirage in my mind. From the last day to my first, I find myself in this unknown world. Taking it all in and yet staying away from it.

How do I survive, how do I breathe, how do I know the difference between you and me.

Leave a Reply

